ZIP Album: Estelle – Lovers Rock Zippyshare torren

Image result for Estelle - Lovers Rock

ZIP Album: Estelle – Lovers Rock Zippyshare torrent Download


Estelle – Lovers Rock Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. So Easy ft. Luke James
  2. Meet Up ft. Maleek Berry
  3. Really Want ft. Nick & Navi, Konshens
  4. Better
  5. Don’t Wanna ft. Kranium
  6. Queen ft. Chronixx
  7. Slow Down ft. Alicai Harley
  8. Ain’t Yo Bitch
  9. Sweetly
  10. Karma ft. HoodCelebrityy
  11. Lights Out
  12. Love Like Ours ft. Tarrus Riley
  13. One More Time
  14. Good For Us


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: ZIP Album: Estelle – Lovers Rock Zippyshare 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *