ZIP Album: Usher – A Zippyshare torrent

Usher speaks onstage at Q85: A Musical Celebration for Quincy Jones at the Microsoft Theatre on September 25, 2018 in Los Angeles, California

ZIP Album: Usher – A Zippyshare torrent mp3 Download


The artist shared an official trailer, previewing a few of the songs that we can expect on the project. Alongside the album cover, which appears to be inspired by (or designed by) Virgil Abloh, a tracklist was shared on the artist’s Instagram. Areleases at midnight tonight. Are you looking forward to some new Usher?


1. Stay At Home
2. ATA
3. Peace Sign
4. You Decide
5. Birthday
6. She Ain’t Tell Ya
7. Say What U Want
8. Gift Shop


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Usher – A Zippyshare

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *