Taylor Bennett – Be Yourself EP Zippyshare Torrent Mp3



Taylor Bennett – Be Yourself EP Zippyshare Torrent Mp3 Download

Chicago rapper Taylor Bennett has announced that his upcoming Be Yourself EP will be released July 12th and has shared the tracklist to the project on Instagram. The 6-track effort features guest appearances from Bianca Shaw, Supa BWE, ZXXK and Young Thug. The announcement comes along with a message from Bennett, which he shared both in a written caption accompanying the post, and also recited in a video.

Be Yourself follows Bennett’s Restoration of an American Idol album, which was released last February. Bennet shared the artwork for the EP earlier this year, find it, along with the tracklist, below.

1. Be Yourself (Feat. Bianca Shaw)
2. Rock N Roll (Feat. ZXXK)
3. Hype Me Up (Feat. Supaw BWE)
4. Better Than You Ever Been (Feat. Young Thug)
5. Everything I Can’t Handle
6. Know Yourself (Outro)

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Taylor Bennett – Be Yourself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.