MIXTAPE: Future – Beast Mode 2 Zippyshare Torrent

MIXTAPE: Future – Beast Mode 2 Zippyshare Torrent Lagu Download

Future surprised fans with the release of his new mixtape Beast Mode 2. It serves as the sequel to the original Beast Mode, which dropped back in 2015 during Future’s fabled mixtape run that also included 56 Nights and Monster. Zaytoven, who teased the project earlier this year, serves as its executive producer alongside Seth Firkins. The nine-track album has just a single feature from Young Scooter.

Beast Mode 2 is Future’s third project of the year, although the first as the lead artist. He was extensively featured on DJ Esco’s KOLORBLIND mixtape in May, and executive produced the soundtrack to the film Superfly.

“When I work with Future, it’s almost like a work of art,” Zaytoven said about the project back in May. “You listen to something like Beast Mode, and it’s almost like looking at a pretty painting.”


1. Wifi Lit
2. Cuddle My Wrist
3. Racks Blue
4. 31 Days
5. Red Light
6. Doh Doh (Feat. Young Scooter)
7. When I Think About It
8. Some More
9. Hate The Real Me

Stream Future’s Beast Mode 2 below:

DOWNLOAD: Album: Future – Beast Mode 2 Zippyshare


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.